CFAES Give Today
Academic Programs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences


CFAES Student Council


When: Thursdays (during even numbered weeks of the semester) at 5:30

The Committee meets at 5:15pm

Where: Agricultural Administration Auditorium


2011 - 2012 Officers

President: Derek McCracken

Vice President: Lauren Eisemann

Secretary: Linsey Howell

Treasurer: Scott Praither

Public Relations (AGR): Bailey Harsh

Public Relations (ENR): Emilee Fraizer

Social Chairperson: Trey Miller

USG Representative: Nicole Steinmetz

Advisors: Kelly Koren

                  Adam Cahill



Council Officer Application (2012 - 2013)

Fund Request Form

Reimbursement Request Form