CFAES Give Today
Academic Programs

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

CFAES Student Council

Student Council Group Photo

The CFAES Student Council is a student led, liaison for students and clubs, formed with members from all CFAES student organizations. Communicating on their behalf between the administration, staff, alumni, and current students; the councils general body meets bi-monthly and discusses ways to best serve the college in its aims and missions. CFAES Student Council puts on numerous college-wide activities such as the AgLympics, an ice skating social, and helps with other college events such as Back to School Bash and Farm Science Review. This year's mission is expanding vertical communication throughout the college.

 

 

 

Your 2021 Executive Team

President: Joe Gryboski.3, Animal Sciences

Vice President: Lydia Krage.6, Sustainable Plant Systems

Secretary: Aleacia Laird.118, Plant Pathology

Treasurer: Matt Roth.641, Agricultural Education

Public Relations Chair: Jayden Black.929, Sustainable Plant Systems

Social Chair: Arica Hamilton.1331, Agricultural Communication

 

Departmental Delegates

ACEL- Agricultural Communication: Kiersten Wright (wright.2170@osu.edu)

ACEL- Community Leadership: Deja Reid (reid.477@osu.edu)

ACEL- Agriscience Education: Nicole McMullen (mcmullen.141@osu.edu)

AEDE: Agribusiness and Applied Economics: McKenzie Davis (davis.5368@osu.edu)

AEDE- Agribusiness and Applied Economics: Ezekiel Miller

Animal Sciences- Cassidy Kelly (kelly.1409@osu.edu)

AnSci- Meat Science: Sarah Jarvis (jarvis.226@osu.edu)

AnSci- Nutrition: Paul Bensman (bensman.68@osu.edu)

Entomology:

FABE- Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering:

FABE- ASM:

FABE- CSM:

FST- Food Science and Technology: Madeline Baker (baker.2729@osu.edu)

FST- Culinary Science:

FST- Food Business Management: Wan Tan (tan.789@osu.edu)

HCS- Sustainable Plant Systems:

HCS- Plant Health Management: 

HCS- Professional Golf Management:

Plant Pathology: Isaac Knowles (knowles.84@osu.edu)

SENR- Environmental Policy and Decision Making: Anna Martin (martin.3493@osu.edu)

SENR- Environmental Science: Kelly Luebbering (luebbering.1@osu.edu)

SENR- Environmental Public Policy: Evan Lindsey (lindsey.336@osu.edu)

SENR- Natural Resource Management: Bethany Heigley (heigley.4@osu.edu

SENR- Forestry, Fisheries, and Wildlife:

SENR/AEDE- EEDS: 

 

 

If you have questions or concerns email student council at CFAES-SC@osu.edu, or submit anonymously through the feedback form.

Check us out on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CFAESStudentCouncil/

Send us your feedback