List of Staff

Name Contact
R. Warren Flood, Ph.D.
Director - Teaching, Learning, and Assessment
614-292-6891
flood.13@osu.edu
Academic Affairs
Associate Dean, Academic Programs: Steven M. Neal
(614) 292-1734
CFAES-academics@osu.edu
Amy Jo Baughman
Coordinator of Prospective Student Services
(614) 292-2416
baughman.261@osu.edu
Sarah Brower
Office Associate | Primary Logistical Scheduling Coordinator - Teaching, Learning, and Assessment
614-292-6891
Adam Cahill
Career Development & Communication Manager
(614) 292-1589
cahill.71@osu.edu
Ben Carignan
College Academic Counselor
(614) 292-6891
carignan.1@osu.edu
Career Development
See Above
Paul A Heimberger
College Academic Counselor
(614) 292-6891
heimberger.5@osu.edu
Lynn Mande
Information Associate
(614) 292-3855
mande.3@osu.edu
Mary McLaughlin
Career Development Coordinator
(614) 247-7603
mclaughlin.154@osu.edu
Kendyl Meadows
Office Associate, Academic Affairs
614-292-1734
meadows.145@osu.edu
Steven Neal, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean, Academic Programs
(614) 688-5612
neal.2@osu.edu
Kelly Newlon
CFAES Director of Education Abroad
(614) 688-4144
newlon.7@osu.edu
Carol Poe
Assistant to the Associate Dean
(614) 688-5612
poe.4@osu.edu
Krista Scott
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Student Engagement
614-292-6891
scott.1934@osu.edu
Susie Sheller
Office Associate
(614) 292-3590
sheller.1@osu.edu
Difei Shen
Education Abroad Coordinator
(614) 292-1884
shen.1040@osu.edu
Pamela Thomas
Equity, Inclusion, and Student Success
(614) 292-3363
thomas.8@osu.edu
Cynthia Violet
Academic Program Coordinator
(614) 247-247-2745
violet.8@osu.edu
Pat Whittington, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Student Development
(614) 247-6236
whittington.6@osu.edu

Pages