List of Staff

Name Contact
Academic Affairs
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs: Jeanne Osborne
(614) 292-1734
CFAES-academics@osu.edu
Jill Arnett
Program Manager, Strategic Initiatives

arnett.179@osu.edu
Amy Jo Baughman
Coordinator of Prospective Student Services
(614) 292-2416
baughman.261@osu.edu
Sarah Brower
Office Associate | Primary Logistical Scheduling Coordinator - Teaching, Learning, and Assessment
(614) 292-6891
brower.31@osu.edu
Adam Cahill
Career Development & Communication Manager
(614) 292-1589
cahill.71@osu.edu
Ben Carignan
College Academic Counselor
(614) 292-6891
carignan.1@osu.edu
Career Development Office

R. Warren Flood, Ph.D.
Director - Teaching, Learning, and Assessment
(614) 292-6891
flood.13@osu.edu
Paul A Heimberger
College Academic Counselor
(614) 292-6891
heimberger.5@osu.edu
Mary McLaughlin
Career Development Coordinator
(614) 247-7603
mclaughlin.154@osu.edu
Kendyl Meadows
Office Associate, Academic Affairs
(614) 292-1734
meadows.145@osu.edu
Deana Nameth-Covert
Director of Online Education and Outreach
(402) 483-1338
namuth-covert.1@osu.edu
Steven Neal, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs
(614) 688-5612
neal.2@osu.edu
Kelly Newlon
CFAES Director of Education Abroad
(614) 688-4144
newlon.7@osu.edu
Jeanne Osborne
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
(614) 292-1734
osborne.2@osu.edu
Carol Poe
Assistant to the Associate Dean
(614) 688-5612
poe.4@osu.edu
Krista Scott
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Student Engagement
(614) 292-6891
scott.1934@osu.edu
Katie Share
Office Associate, Prospective Student Services
(614) 688-4659
share.9@osu.edu
Susie Sheller
Office Associate
(614) 292-3590
sheller.1@osu.edu
Pamela Thomas
Equity, Inclusion, and Student Success
(614) 292-3363
thomas.8@osu.edu

Pages

Above is the listing of our staff within CFAES Academic Programs. The list is organized by last name.