List of Staff

Name Position title Phone Email
Academic Affairs Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs: Jeanne Osborne (614) 292-1734 CFAES-academics@osu.edu
Jill Arnett Program Manager, Strategic Initiatives arnett.179@osu.edu
Angel Bowling Office Associate, Receptionist (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu
Sarah Brower Office Associate | Primary Logistical Scheduling Coordinator - Teaching, Learning, and Assessment (614) 292-6891 brower.31@osu.edu
Adam Cahill Career Development & Communication Manager (614) 292-1589 cahill.71@osu.edu
Ben Carignan College Academic Counselor (614) 292-6891 carignan.1@osu.edu
Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 614-292-6891 conrad.256@osu.edu
Symposium Contact Warren Flood (614) 292-6891 flood.13@osu.edu
Morgan Dailey Administrative Associate (614) 688-5612 dailey.180@osu.edu
Career Development Office (614) 292-6891 cahill.71@osu.edu
R. Warren Flood, Ph.D. Director - Teaching, Learning, and Assessment (614) 292-6891 flood.13@osu.edu
Paul A Heimberger College Academic Counselor (614) 292-6891 heimberger.5@osu.edu
Kendyl Meadows Office Associate, Academic Affairs (614) 292-1734 meadows.145@osu.edu
Steven Neal, Ph.D. Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs (614) 688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu
Jeanne Osborne Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs (614) 292-1734 osborne.2@osu.edu
Chelsea Ratell Career Development Advisor 614-688-1854 ratell.2@osu.edu
Krista Scott Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Student Engagement (614) 292-6891 scott.1934@osu.edu
Katie Share Office Associate, Prospective Student Services (614) 688-4659 share.9@osu.edu
Susie Sheller Office Associate, Student Development (614) 292-3590 sheller.1@osu.edu
Elizabeth Shuman Education Abroad Manager shuman.29@osu.edu

Pages

Above is the listing of our staff within CFAES Academic Programs. The list is organized by last name.